Laurie Aylor, Edward Jones laurie.aylor@edwardjones.com 469-854-6518 Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas info@maidintx.net 972-833-1068 Fatima Durrani, doTerra Essential Oils fdkhan68@hotmail.com 281-300-5036 David Hardaway, Outerbridge davidhardaway@att.net 469-406-4003 Jason Mallett, Supreme Lending jason.mallett@supremelending.com 469-446-7685 Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields LexiePage.Montgomery@gmail.com 972-415-9868 Laurie Roberts, PROforma Promotions Remembered laurie.roberts@proforma.com 972-415-9867 Alesha Thorsen, The Dallas Shutter Co. alesha@thedallasshuttercompany.com 469-909-1142 Matt Thorsen,… [Read more…]

Laurie Aylor, Edward Jones laurie.aylor@edwardjones.com 469-854-6518 Josh Dulock, New York Life jdulock@ft.newyorklife.com 214-364-5188 Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas info@maidintx.net 972-833-1068 Fatima Durrani, doTerra Essential Oils fdkhan68@hotmail.com 281-300-5036 David Hardaway, Outerbridge davidhardaway@att.net 469-406-4003 Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields LexiePage.Montgomery@gmail.com 972-415-9868 Laurie Roberts, PROforma Promotions Remembered laurie.roberts@proforma.com 972-415-9867 [Read more…]

Laurie Aylor, Edward Jones laurie.aylor@edwardjones.com 469-854-6518 Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas info@maidintx.net 972-833-1068 Helen Gibson-Nicholas, Hello Gorgeous helen@hellogorgeous.com 972-549-4249 David Hardaway, Outerbridge davidhardaway@att.net 469-406-4003 Jason Mallett, Supreme Lending jason.mallett@supremelending.com 469-446-7685 Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields LexiePage.Montgomery@gmail.com 972-415-9868 Laurie Roberts, PROforma Promotions Remembered laurie.roberts@proforma.com 972-415-9867 Matt Thorsen, The Dallas Shutter Co. matt@thedallasshuttercompany.com 469-909-1142 [Read more…]