Laurie Aylor, Edward Jones
laurie.aylor@edwardjones.com
469-854-6518

Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas
info@maidintx.net
972-833-1068

Fatima Durrani, doTerra Essential Oils
fdkhan68@hotmail.com
281-300-5036

David Hardaway, Outerbridge
davidhardaway@att.net
469-406-4003

Jason Mallett, Supreme Lending
jason.mallett@supremelending.com
469-446-7685

Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields
LexiePage.Montgomery@gmail.com
972-415-9868

Laurie Roberts, PROforma Promotions Remembered
laurie.roberts@proforma.com
972-415-9867

Alesha Thorsen, The Dallas Shutter Co.
alesha@thedallasshuttercompany.com
469-909-1142

Matt Thorsen, The Dallas Shutter Co.
matt@thedallasshuttercompany.com
469-909-1142

Laurie Aylor, Edward Jones
laurie.aylor@edwardjones.com
469-854-6518

Josh Dulock, New York Life
jdulock@ft.newyorklife.com
214-364-5188

Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas
info@maidintx.net
972-833-1068

Fatima Durrani, doTerra Essential Oils
fdkhan68@hotmail.com
281-300-5036

David Hardaway, Outerbridge
davidhardaway@att.net
469-406-4003

Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields
LexiePage.Montgomery@gmail.com
972-415-9868

Laurie Roberts, PROforma Promotions Remembered
laurie.roberts@proforma.com
972-415-9867

Laurie Aylor, Edward Jones
laurie.aylor@edwardjones.com
469-854-6518

Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas
info@maidintx.net
972-833-1068

Helen Gibson-Nicholas, Hello Gorgeous
helen@hellogorgeous.com
972-549-4249

David Hardaway, Outerbridge
davidhardaway@att.net
469-406-4003

Jason Mallett, Supreme Lending
jason.mallett@supremelending.com
469-446-7685

Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields
LexiePage.Montgomery@gmail.com
972-415-9868

Laurie Roberts, PROforma Promotions Remembered
laurie.roberts@proforma.com
972-415-9867

Matt Thorsen, The Dallas Shutter Co.
matt@thedallasshuttercompany.com
469-909-1142