Guests

Glynn Crutsinger One Source Property Management cruts@rpmonesource.com 214-721-0727
Brooks Estes Redstone Payment Solutions bestes@redstone-corp.com 972-998-4445
Mark Friedman Friedo Nation mark@friedonation.com 214-250-1321
Susan Gifford Midici Italian Kitchen midiciprestonhollow@gmail.com 469-734-2201
Brenda Huerta Mayan Technologies bhuerta@mayantechs.com 661-309-5897
Bob Hurtt BH & Associates bobhurtt@tx.rr.com 214-228-3866
Ry & Dana Leach Ry’s Ties info@RyTheTieGuy.com 972-658-9855
Todd Lipani Senior Health Markets todd@seniorhealthmarkets.com 972-369-9106
George Martinez Merchantwide georgem@merchantwide.com 469-200-0317
Debbie Mills N2 Publishing debbie.mills@n2pub.com 214-449-8192
Joanne Nemmers Chef – Prepared With Care joanne@preparedwithcare.com 469-290-4700
Vaima’ali Sapoi Nielsen’s Painting & Remodeling vai.sapoi@nielsenspr.com 972-695-9980
Steve Sherlip JKS by Design steve@jksbydesign.com 469-795-1316
Brent Vann Buckaroo Pest Protection Brent.Vann@BuckarooServices.com 972-832-7999
Barry Vigder Dent Mechanic Group barry@dentmechanicgroup.com 972-379-2348