Guests

Brooks Estes Redstone Payment Solutions bestes@redstone-corp.com 972-998-4445
Renee Ferguson Junk King ReneeFerguson@Junk-King.com 972-955-5330
Mark Friedman Friedo Nation mark@friedonation.com 214-250-1321
Anthony Haab NuGen Contractors anthony@nugencontractors.com 469-237-7694
Blake Hawkins Noveon Therapeutics blake@noveontherapeutics.com 214-218-6561
Crispin Hocate Edward Jones crispinhocate@gmail.com 972-757-0113
Brenda Huerta Mayan Technologies bhuerta@mayantechs.com 661-309-5897
Bob Hurtt BH & Associates bobhurtt@tx.rr.com 214-228-3866
Billy Kegg NuGen Contractors billy@nugencontractors.com 214-923-5007
Gina Kilgore Hanging Around Texas info@hangingaroundtexas.com 214-HANG-ART
Todd Lipani Senior Health Markets todd@seniorhealthmarkets.com 972-369-9106
Jose Lomas Instant Carpet Cleaning instant.carpet03@gmail.com 469-996-2202
Debbie Mills N2 Publishing debbie.mills@n2pub.com 214-449-8192
Brent Vann Buckaroo Pest Protection Brent.Vann@BuckarooServices.com 972-832-7999
Barry Vigder Dent Mechanic Group barry@dentmechanicgroup.com 972-379-2348