Guests

Catherine Brenneman, Authority Roofing
cbrenneman@authorityroofing.com
855-317-7663

Loretta Crowell, Quality Personnel
loretta@qpjobs.com
972-562-1234

Lidiya Dunn, Maid in Texas
info@maidintx.net
972-833-1068

Fatima Durrani, doTerra Essential Oils
fdkhan68@hotmail.com
281-300-5036

Mark Friedman, Friedo Nation
mark@friedonation.com
214-250-1321

Margaret (Muggs) Gallagher, The Better Brain
muggs@thebetterbrain.com
972-743-3319

David Hardaway, Outerbridge
davidhardaway@att.net
469-406-4003

George Hargrove, MassMutual
georgehargrove@financialguide.com
972-348-6318

Brad Hauff II, Adon Complete Property Solutions
brad@adoncps.com
903-482-4900

Brad Havens, Lovejoy HVAC
info@lovejoyhvac.com
469-617-3690

Marc Holland, 4 Seasons Roofing and Construction
4seasonsroofingandconstruction@gmail.com
214-733-3258

Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields
LexiePaige.Montgomery@gmail.com
972-415-9868

Jeremy Naranjo, Elite-Energy Partners
jnaranjo@elite-energypartners.com
928-241-3928

Laurie Roberts, Grateful Gratitude
gratefulgratitude11@gmail.com
972-415-9867

Scott Silvia, Ring-U
scott.silvia@ring-u.com
423-567-4888

Christy Smitherman, US Health Advisors
christina.smitherman@ushadvisors.com
214-629-9443

Clonie Villani, Fifth Street Entertainment
cvillani@fifthstreetentertainment.com
214-760-0323

Trey Waggoner, TF Enterprises
TreyW@TFEnterprises.net
972-302-9503