Guests

Sharon Bothelo, Carson’s Crusaders
s.bothello@carsonscrusadersfoundation.org
469-519-2702

Melissa Cazzelle, Top Golf
melissa.cozzelle@topgolf.com
469-675-9746

Ashley Dambold, Advancial
adambold@advancial.org
972-521-0063, ext. 4072

John Eldred, Alert 360
john.eldred@alert360.com
469-595-4111

Katy Fitzgerald, Videographer
katy.fitzgerald@outlook.com
469-964-9499

Mark Friedman, Friedo Nation
mark@friedonation.com
214-250-1321

Margaret (Muggs) Gallagher, The Better Brain
muggs@thebetterbrain.com
972-743-3319

Clonie Gowen, Fifth Street Entertainment
cvillani@fifthstreetentertainment.com
469-929-8777

Robert Gralla, CPA, CFE
rgralla@RobertGralla.com
214-244-2535

Jason Hayes, Dentcraft
dentcraftoftexas@yahoo.com
972-658-7118

DG Hoffman, DG Decor
dg@dg-decor.com
916-847-3612

Dr. Parley Hubler, Jr., Lucas Family Dentistry
info@lucasdentist.com
214-446-6011

Jay Maymi
jaymaymi@yahoo.com
212-203-1425

Lexie Montgomery, Grateful Gratitude
LexiePaige.Montgomery@gmail.com
972-415-9868

Zachary Pannell, Freshcoat
zpannell@freshcoatpainters.com
972-724-6846

Ian Scarr, Authority Roofing
iscarr@authorityroofing.com
469-318-1150

Scott Silvia, Freedom Pool Service
scott@freedom-poolservice.com
469-247-3070

Nice Sparks, Doorserve
dcsupport@doorservedc.com
817-989-0559

Trevor Switzer, TJS Inspection & Handyman Solutions
trevor@tjshomesolutions.com
972-884-0097

Chris Terrell, Five Star Painting
chris.terrell@fivestarpainting.com
214-945-1122, ext. 704

Jason Valleau, Springtree Restoration
jason@springtreetx.com
972-567-5766

Ward Vestal, Kangaroo Contractors
wvestal@kangaroocontractors.com
972-974-5720