Guests

Ashley Dambold, Advancial
adambold@advancial.org
972-521-0063, ext. 4072

Mark Friedman, Friedo Nation
mark@friedonation.com
214-250-1321

Jason Hayes, Dentcraft
dentcraftoftexas@yahoo.com
972-658-7118

Margaret (Muggs) Gallagher, The Better Brain
muggs@thebetterbrain.com
972-743-3319

Lexie Montgomery, Rodan + Fields
LexiePaige.Montgomery@gmail.com
972-415-9868

Zachary Pannell, Freshcoat
zpannell@freshcoatpainters.com
972-724-6846

Ian Scarr, Authority Roofing
iscarr@authorityroofing.com
469-318-1150

Scott Silvia, Freedom Pool Service
469-247-3070

Nice Sparks, Doorserve
dcsupport@doorservedc.com
817-989-0559

Trevor Switzer, TJS Inspection & Handyman Solutions
trevor@tjshomesolutions.com
972-884-0097

Chris Terrell, Five Star Painting
chris.terrell@fivestarpainting.com
214-945-1122, ext. 704

Jason Valleau, Springtree Restoration
jason@springtreetx.com
972-567-5766